### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

## A) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
1.	Mr. Hemant Bhargava	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajeev Krishnamuralilal Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Karuppasamy Singam	Member
4.	Mr. Rohit Goyal	Member

### B) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Rajeev Krishnamuralilal Agarwal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Satyananda Mishra	Member
3.	Mr. Hemant Bhargava	Member
4.	Mr. Karuppasamy Singam	Member
5.	Mr. Karnam Sekar	Member

### C) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
1.	Mr. Karnam Sekar	Chairman
2.	Mr. Satyananda Mishra	Member
3.	Ms. Tabassum Inamdar	Member
4.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Member
5.	Mr. Chetan Gupta	Member

### D) ASSET LIABILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Chairman
2.	Mr. Satyananda Mishra	Member
3.	Mr. Karnam Sekar	Member
4.	Mr. Hemant Bhargava	Member

5.	Mr. Chetan Gupta	Member
6.	Ms. Tabassum Inamdar	Member

### E) INVESTMENT AND BORROWING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajeev Krishnamuralilal Agarwal	Member

### F) IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Karuppasamy Singam	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Tabassum Inamdar	Member
3.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Member
4.	Mr. Karnam Sekar	Member
5.	Mr. Rohit Goyal	Member

## G) <u>STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE</u>

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation inCommittee
No.		
1.	Mr. Rajeev Krishnamuralilal Agarwal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Karuppasamy Singam	Member
3.	Mr. Satyananda Mishra	Member

### H) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Satyananda Mishra	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rajeev Krishnamuralilal Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Member

### I) <u>COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
1.	Mr. Karuppasamy Singam	Chairman
2.	Mr. Satyananda Mishra	Member
3.	Mr. Rajeev Krishnamuralilal Agarwal	Member

## J) <u>SECURITIES ALLOTMENT AND TRANSFER COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Rajeev Krishnamuralilal Agarwal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Karuppasamy Singam	Member
3.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Member

# K) <u>CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
1.	Mr. Karuppasamy Singam	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Member

## E) <u>WILFUL DEFAULTER - REVIEW COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
1.	Mr. Shachindra Nath	Chairman
2.	Ms. Tabassum Inamdar	Member
3.	Mr. Karnam Sekar	Member